Bad news:
x Ankle injury is still apparent.
x I walked past an unfinished fixture at work two days ago and sliced a hole in the thigh of my only pair of jeans that fit.
x Fights in my apartment have been more and more frequent.
x The muffler for my good ol' car rusted off yesterday, so I have to put up with a very loud Ford Taurus until I can afford to replace it.
x My thyroid is still screwed up and my doctor had to bump up my medication again today. I hope this can be resolved soon. I'm starting to get a little worried.

Good news:
x Painting for my new casa is almost finished. All that's left is the trim. I'm extremely pleased with the color of the walls; I can't wait to see what it looks like when finished.
x A very good friend of mine is visiting from California tomorrow. I'm excited to see him. It should be a fun couple of days.
x Packing is going well. I do believe I'm almost finished now.
x I'm on a self-propelled road to improvement. I've picked out a few aspects of my personality to work on and I'm genuinely going to stick with it. I would like to be a better person so that maybe my next relationship (whenever that may come around) will be as flawless as possible.

I'm off to do a bit of last minute cleaning before I retire for the evening.

Take care, everyone.

Current Music: Silversun Pickups - Three Seed




Leave a Reply.